As a subscriber, you have the ability to cancel your Membership subscription at any time. Your cancellation will take effect at the end of your current billing period with a 30 day written notice via email or by our contact page. You will not receive a refund for billing that has already occurred. Once your cancellation is effective, you will no longer have access to the Premium Sections of the website, Live Broadcasts, Rebroadcasts or Video Library. To ensure that your credit card will not be charged for your next billing period, you MUST cancel your subscription no later than the day before your next scheduled billing period begins. Once cancelled, access will be terminated, the subscription will expire, and no further subscription charges will appear on your credit card. No refunds. No exceptions. To cancel your Premium Membership, Contact Support Here. If you are paying by Pay Pal, you may cancel your membership by logging into your Pay Pal account and canceling the auto payments. Mahalo and have a healthy day!